denisegutshall

A site to share artwork and ideas

Papertrey Ink 8th Anniversary: Day 5 Project with New Stamp

on February 14, 2015

P1010319 (800x633)

My new stamp is : PTI Big Hugs

I did something with this card that I will never do again.  I hand cut the Hugs sentiment because I don’t have the dies yet.  (Soon I hope!).   I stamped Hugs on the background with Simon Says Stamp Fog Ink and cardstock.  Used Mama Elephant die to cut out the gray cardstock.  The Hugs was stamped with PTI Enchanted Evening and colored with Copic markers.  It was covered with Glossy Accents.  I don’t remember the vendor for the wood stars.  Birthday came from PTI Embellished Elegance stamps.

Leave a Reply

