denisegutshall

A site to share artwork and ideas

on February 6, 2015

P1010294 (691x800) (2)

I created the background with a homemade ink pad using baby wipes.  I added all the red/pink reinkers that I had which wasn’t exactly what I had in mind (wish I had the ripe persimmon reinkers).  It was a fun idea and I used the heart that I cut out for another card (that isn’t dry yet.)

Supplies:

Inks:  Reinkers — Distress ink spun sugar, PTI Berry Sorbet and Hero Arts Pale Tomato ink DauberPlay

Stamps: Papertrey Inks (background dots), Penny Black Loads of Love, Hero Arts – sentiments

Dies:  Spellbinders Circle Stack

Copic markers, Glossy Accents

One response to “

  1. Love a bit of Penny Black! Cute card!

    Like

Leave a Reply

