denisegutshall

A site to share artwork and ideas

Tag You’re It Challenge – Nov. 5

on November 3, 2014

P1010197 (800x478) (3)

 

Tag You’re It  Challenge – Nov. 5

I had a lot of fun with this challenge, I will be sharing some results.

All my tags use the Pretty Pink Posh Stitched Tag which is my current favorite tag.

Printed Paper:  Pebbles Special Delivery  (wonderful pinks and grays)

Stamps/Die:  Simon Says Stamp Baby,  Mama Elephant – Up and Away

I colored the bunny with Copic Markers and fussy cut it instead of using the die.  I added a generous amount of Wink of Stella to give some shimmer and finished off with a few Pretty Pink Posh sequins.

 

3 responses to “Tag You’re It Challenge – Nov. 5

  1. Marion says:

    That is so cute! Thanks for playing along this week at TYI 🙂

    Like

  2. Leigh Penner says:

    Oh, this is so sweet! I love it! Wonderful take on my tags!

    Like

  3. born57 says:

    Oh my goodness , this is just darling with that little bunny! Thanks for joining us at: Tag You’re It! Love the ribbon too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

