denisegutshall

A site to share artwork and ideas

SSS Monday Challenge- Nov. 3 Treat Packs

on November 2, 2014

Denise G

 

Simon Says Stamps Monday Challenge/Nov. 3  Treat Pack

I chose to make a treat box that I might use for Christmas treats.    I would like to fill them with some Gertrude Hawks Smidgens.

I used a new We R Memory Keepers Pill Box Punch.  I found it awkward to use.  First, I am left-handed and this design is clearly for right-handers.  I find it hard to score right-handed.   I think I will need to practice to get precise score lines  — I was hoping this device would make it easier.

The two-sided paper is from my stash.

One response to “SSS Monday Challenge- Nov. 3 Treat Packs

  1. smouwen says:

    What a fun treat bag! Love the cute paper! Thank you so much for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge. Hugs, Sandra

    Like

Leave a Reply

